Hello People!

Hello People!

I will try to post a soundcloud link about a very special Chicago phenomena.
Footwork or JUKE…it is a very nice, weird and experimental music style and also
a way of dancing, I have gotten a lot o fenergie sout of this lately.
Hope you like it…AND IF u get the chance to see the little genious DJ Rashad
do it for me and report back….Traxman & DJ Spinn would also be good.
Missed them playing there on the 22 of July…jajajaja

ok let see how this works…I blogg on 3 other sites as we speak and they ALL work
differently, I will try the 3 different ways I know…

http://soundcloud.com/jonasohlsson23/dj-lonely-mix-of-chicago

Leave a Reply

